2022-23 Eureka Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall
1-6
Pct .143
Conf
0-0
Pct .000
Streak
Lost 5
Home
1-1
Away
0-4
Neutral
0-1
November
  • Nov 02 (Wed)
  • 7:00 PM CDT
AT SIUE #
December
Next Event
  • Dec 02 (Fri)
  • 7:00 PM CST
AT Washington (Mo.)
  • Dec 16 (Fri)
  • TBA
AT Western Ill. #
  • Dec 19 (Mon)
  • 5:15 PM CST
VS Monmouth (Ill.)
  • Dec 31 (Sat)
  • 3:15 PM CST
AT Maryville (Mo.)
January
  • Jan 04 (Wed)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Greenville *
  • Jan 07 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM CST
AT Westminster (Mo.) *
  • Jan 11 (Wed)
  • 7:30 PM CST
AT Blackburn *
  • Jan 14 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM CST
VS Spalding *
  • Jan 18 (Wed)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Webster *
  • Jan 21 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM CST
AT Fontbonne *
  • Jan 24 (Tue)
  • 7:30 PM CST
AT Principia *
  • Jan 28 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM CST
AT Greenville *
February
  • Feb 01 (Wed)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Blackburn *
  • Feb 04 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM CST
VS Westminster (Mo.) *
  • Feb 08 (Wed)
  • 7:30 PM CST
AT Webster *
  • Feb 11 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM CST
VS Fontbonne *
  • Feb 14 (Tue)
  • 7:30 PM CST
VS Principia *
  • Feb 18 (Sat)
  • TBA
AT Spalding *
# Exhibition
* Conference
Home events in bold