Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Shaw
Director of Athletics
309-467-6456 sshaw@eureka.edu
Kurt Barth
Assistant A.D. / Football Head Coach
309-467-6369 kbarth@eureka.edu
Chip Wilde
Assistant A.D./Men's Basketball Head Coach/Golf Head Coach
309-467-6371 cwilde@eureka.edu
Jaylynn Stewart
SWA/Women's Basketball Head Coach
217-827-7717 jsstewart@eureka.edu
Blake Baxter
Media Relations Coordinator
309-467-6377 bbaxter@eureka.edu
Sam Durley
Strength and Wellness Coordinator
309-467-6828 sdurley@eureka.edu
Candace Van Bogaert
Compliance Coordinator/Volleyball Head Coach
cvanbogaert@eureka.edu
Bruce Fowlkes
Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee
309-467-6429 bfowlkes@eureka.edu
Dr. Marygrace Kaiser
NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative
309-467-6400 mgkaiser@eureka.edu
Sandi Gourley
Title IX Coordinator
309-467-6310 sgourley@eureka.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steph Tighe
Assistant Athletic Trainer
309-467-6370 stighe@eureka.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Rashid
Baseball Head Coach
309-467-6486 jrashid@eureka.edu
Tim Cranford
Baseball Assistant Coach

Basketball (M)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Wilde
Assistant A.D./Men's Basketball Head Coach/Golf Head Coach
309-467-6371 cwilde@eureka.edu
Ryan Mulcrone
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Jessica Thorman
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Zoey Wilde
Manager

Basketball (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaylynn Stewart
SWA/Women's Basketball Head Coach
217-827-7717 jsstewart@eureka.edu
Rhys Pepino
Women's Basketball Student Assistant
Richard Bolden
Women's Basketball Student Assistant

Cross Country & Distance (M/W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Robinson
Cross Country Head Coach
309-467-6455 crobinson@eureka.edu
Ian Cummings
Cross Country Assistant Coach
Zach Sancken
Cross Country Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kurt Barth
Assistant A.D. / Football Head Coach
309-467-6369 kbarth@eureka.edu
Austin Blair
Football Assistant Coach
Sam Durley
Football Assistant Coach
(309) 467-6375 sdurley@eureka.edu
Matt Golden
Football Assistant Coach
Michael Manard
Football Assistant Coach

Golf (M/W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Wilde
Assistant A.D./Men's Basketball Head Coach/Golf Head Coach
309-467-6371 cwilde@eureka.edu

Soccer (M)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Woodside
Men's Soccer Head Coach
309-467-6465 rwoodside@eureka.edu
Austin Woodside
Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
awoodside@eureka.edu

Soccer (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD
Women's Soccer Head Coach
309-467-6456 sshaw@eureka.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juell Hodges
Softball Head Coach
309-467-9591 jhodges@eureka.edu
Matthew Hodges
Softball Assistant Coach
Luke Hanny
Softball Assistant Coach
Madie Sims
Softball Assistant Coach

Volleyball (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Candace Van Bogaert
Compliance Coordinator/Volleyball Head Coach
cvanbogaert@eureka.edu
Lisa Maynard
Volleyball Assistant Coach

Wrestling (M/W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Biehl
Men's and Women's Wrestling Head Coach
(309) 825-3108 ebiehl@eureka.edu
Josh Prichard
Men's and Women's Wrestling Assistant Coach
Jimmy Kim
Men's and Women's Wrestling Assistant Coach
Tyson Parks
Men's and Women's Wrestling Assistant Coach
Cole Espenschied
Men's and Women's Wrestling Assistant Coach
Ratayia Bias
Wrestling Manager